Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Galiano Reads Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 19:00
Digital Photography Workshop Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 14:00
Coding Workshop at the Library Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 15:30
Lego Builders Club: amazing mazes Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 15:30
2018 Wine & Beer Tasting Festival!
DAYCARE OPERATIONS MANAGER JOB POSTING Friday, June 22, 2018 - 15:00
Art Show Opening - Forest Edge 2 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 17:00
Canada Day Jamboree Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:30
Plant Sale!
Meet the author: Charles Kahn-Hiking the Gulf Islands of BC Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 15:00
Meet the authors: Changemakers - Weller and Wilson Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 14:00
Art Show Opening Friday, April 20, 2018 - 17:00
Meet the Authors: Joanna Streetly & Kate Braid Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:00
GalianoBus Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 16:15
Galiano Bus Schedule Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 15:15
FREE ELECTRIC WATER HEATER Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00
FREE COMPUTER DESK Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00
Free dual flush toilet Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:45
HALF-CORD OF FIREWOOD
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 01 2018.
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, March 23, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, March 30, 2018 - 09:00
2018 GHCS AGM

Pages