Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite Author
Plant Sale – Cancelled 1
Dance Classes
Repeats every week every Sunday 4 times.
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 14:45, Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 14:45, Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 14:45, Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 14:45
4904
Pilates classes
Repeats every week every Sunday 4 times.
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 13:00, Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 13:00, Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:00, Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 13:00
4904
Pilates at the Galiano Inn
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday 9 times.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 17:00, Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 17:00, Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 17:00, Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 17:00, Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 17:00
4904
Saturday Market - Sunday Edition! Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 11:00 4904
First Fridays at the Forage Forest Friday, March 6, 2020 - 22:00 4904
Sticky Finger Fridays
Repeats every week every Friday 4 times.
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 19:00, Friday, March 13, 2020 - 19:00, Friday, March 20, 2020 - 19:00, Friday, March 27, 2020 - 19:00
4904
Soil Mixes Workshop Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 13:00 4904
Giambori Presents Friday, March 27, 2020 - 19:00 4904
The One Act Play Festival Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 19:00 4904
The One Act Play Festival Friday, March 20, 2020 - 19:00 4904
Trincomali Super Club Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 14:00 4904
@ the Tech Cafe Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:00 4904
Pruning and Grafting Workshop with Barry New Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 13:00 4904
Monthly Acoustic Jam Friday, March 13, 2020 - 18:30 4904
4th Annual Women's Day Speakers Series Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 15:00 4904
Fringe Percussion Ensemble & Paolo Bortolussi Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 19:30 4904
Soup & Bread
Repeats every week every Monday 4 times.
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:30, Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:30, Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:30, Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:30
4904
Spring French Classes with Sylvie Beauregard Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:15 242
Galiano Health Care Society: Fundraiser Raffle Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00 242

Pages