Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Stock Up Market Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00
Gulf Islands Regional Trails Plan Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:30
Gulf Islands Regional Trails Plan Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:15
Seed Library of Galiano: Seed Intake Sessions at Community Library, Sept. 22 and Oct. 21 Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00
Southern Gulf Islands Food Producers' Co-op Information Sessions (Pender: Oct. 14th, Galiano: Oct. 29th) Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00
Southern Gulf Islands Food Producers Co-op Information Sessions Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00
Southern Gulf Islands Food Producers Co-op Information Sessions Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 13:00
Galiano Island Mobile Trailer/Cabin for Rent Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:00
Galiano Conservancy's Musical Walkalong for Learning Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 13:00
A wonderful Locum Opportunity on Galiano Island!
Farm-type Rental wanted by Spring 2018 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 20:30
Coastal Wine Dinner at pilgrimme
Galiano Wine & Beer Tasting Festival 25th annual Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 13:00
GALIANO BLEEDS / GALIANO READS 2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 19:00
Housing Needed ASAP Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 18:15
Honey Bee Nuc's for Sale Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 15:45
Looking for a dogfriendly stay 25$ a day, 150$ a week, partial to woofing Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:15
ORCA Couple Seeking Pod Base Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 13:30
25th Annual Galiano Wine & Beer Tasting Festival!
FOR SALE - Motor home built on Toyota car Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 16:45

Pages