Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Art Exhibition: Geena Powa Sutherland Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:00
Learn a language at the Library: Spanish Classes Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:30
Let Them Eat Dirt: the documentary Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 15:00
2019 Wine & Beer Tasting Festival
Earlex Spray Station Pro Friday, June 21, 2019 - 14:45
2018/2019 Annual Report
Job Opportunity: On Call Nurse
Free working refrigerator Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 18:30
Art Show Opening Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 17:00
2019 GHCS AGM
Pipelines, Climate Change and Indigenous Sovereignty Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 19:00
Christmas Carol Service Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 14:00
Luncheon Games Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:30
Christmas Craft Fair Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:30
Chamber of Commerce 2019 Brochure Design - expressions of interest requested Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:15
Giant Book & Jewellery Sale
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 18 2018.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00, Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00
Speaker Series: Christian Nally - the smallest things in the Universe Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 15:00
Two bikes: one mens and one women/FREE
Repeats every week every Saturday 4 times.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 14:00, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 14:00, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 14:00
Job Opportunity! On Call Nurse - Galiano Island Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 09:30
Job Opportunity – On Call Nurse

Pages