Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Farm-type Rental wanted by Spring 2018 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 20:30
Coastal Wine Dinner at pilgrimme
Galiano Wine & Beer Tasting Festival 25th annual Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 13:00
GALIANO BLEEDS / GALIANO READS 2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 19:00
Housing Needed ASAP Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 18:15
Honey Bee Nuc's for Sale Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 15:45
Looking for a dogfriendly stay 25$ a day, 150$ a week, partial to woofing Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:15
ORCA Couple Seeking Pod Base Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 13:30
25th Annual Galiano Wine & Beer Tasting Festival!
FOR SALE - Motor home built on Toyota car Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 16:45
Tour des Ilse on Saturna Island Friday Afternoon June 23, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 - 16:00
Tour des Ilse on Saturna Island Friday June 23, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 - 09:00
Mayne Island Farmer's Market Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00
Wanted - Cassette tape recorder - that still works well! Monday, June 12, 2017 - 21:00
The Strawberry Social Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:30
Hope Bay Boat Days on Pender Island Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00
Tour Des Iles 2017 Events for Saturna Island
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday 3 times.
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00, Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00, Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00
Arbutus Point Campground Grand Opening and Fundraiser Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 14:30
The Vivaldi Chamber Choir Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 15:00
Macdonald Estate Sale Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00

Pages