Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Luncheon Games at the North Hall Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:30
Sale of Modern Antiques Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:00
Tour des Îles AGM Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00
Professional couple in need of housing on Galiano Island for May 1st Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:15
Spring Art Raffle!
Back Pain Workshop North End Hall Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 13:00
Canada West Film Fest
Repeats every day 3 times.
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 09:00, Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 09:00, Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 09:00
Galiano LIBRARY CUSTODIAN JOB POSTING Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 17:00
Gulf Islands Sailing Visit Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00
Gulf Islands Sailing Trip Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00
Galiano Library AGM with special speaker Jean Way Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 15:00
Meet the Author: Pauline LeBel - Whale in the Door Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 15:00
Tree Removal and Arborist Service Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:45
Health care in Saanich North and the Islands Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 16:15
Medical Assistance in Dying (MAiD) Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 13:30
Medical Assistance in Dying (MAiD) Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 13:30
FREE DUAL/ LOW FLUSH TOILET Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 15:00
Coro Galiano - A Holly Jolly Christmas Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 14:00
Little Clickers Opening: a youth photography project Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 14:00
Little Clickers Opening: a youth photography project Friday, December 7, 2018 - 14:00

Pages