Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Furniture for sale Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:30
Furniture for sale Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:00
Vanity and matching seat for sale: Monday, May 8, 2017 - 13:30
Volunteers Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 09:15
Tour des Îles Fundraiser at Moby's Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:00
Galiano Health Care Society 2017 AGM 2017 AGM Galiano Society Health Care Society Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 13:00
Plant Sale: a fund raiser for Galiano Health Care Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00
Lockers Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 21:15
SEED - The Untold Story SEED Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 19:00
2017 GHCS AGM
Looking to hire ECE for Galiano Daycare Friday, March 31, 2017 - 13:45
Queer Voices: honouring International Day against Homophobia Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 19:00
Galiano Library Annual General Meeting & Special Resolution Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 14:00
Galiano Shoreline Cleanup Day - postponed. Stay tuned for a new date. Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00
Wooden Ice Cream Spoons Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 15:15
Sam4s Cash Register $50 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 15:15
Bird walk -- Bellhouse Park Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 09:00
Bird walk -- Bodega Ridge Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 09:00
Bird walk -- Heritage Forest Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 09:00
Bird walk -- Active Pass Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 09:00

Pages