Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Christmas Craft Fair at the North Hall Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00
Looking for housing on Galiano Island Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 19:00
North Hall Quiz Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:00
Community Potluck & Brainstorming @ the North Hall Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:00
Flu Clinic Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:30
Flu Clinic Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:30
SGI 2020 Listening Tour Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:00
SGI 2020 Listening Tour Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00
FLU CLINIC
A Government Working Together Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 13:45
Giant Book Sale & Jewels for Literacy Sale
Repeats every day 3 times.
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00, Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00, Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00
Galiano Mushroom Festival Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00
Galiano Mushroom Festival Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00
Speaker Series: Jan Adler How can we grown a kinder inner witness Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 15:00
Speaker Series: Jan Adler How can we grown a kinder inner witness Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 15:00
Volunteers needed by November 30th Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 17:45
Paul LeBlond: The bottom of the ocean: where is it? What's there? Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 15:00
New: Permaculture Working Group Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 18:30
Stock Up Market Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00
Gulf Islands Regional Trails Plan Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:30

Pages