Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Bingo for the Animals Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 19:00
The 7th Annual Polar Brrr Swim!
Zeellia Concert and Perogy Dinner Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 19:00
Speaker Series: Levi Wilson Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 15:00
Dog Sitting/Sharing Opportunity Dog Sitting Opportunity
Repeats every week every Saturday until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 09:00, Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 09:00, Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 09:00, Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 09:00, Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 09:00, Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 09:00, Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 09:00
Bird walk - Montague Park Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00
Winter bird identification workshop Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 14:00
Galiano Christmas Bird Count Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 08:00
Health Centre : Polar Brrr Swim Monday, January 1, 2018 - 12:00
GACS Fitness Centre Coordinator Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 23:45
Christmas Carol Service at the North Hall Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00
Christmas Craft Fair at the North Hall Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00
Looking for housing on Galiano Island Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 19:00
North Hall Quiz Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:00
Community Potluck & Brainstorming @ the North Hall Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:00
Flu Clinic Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:30
Flu Clinic Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:30
SGI 2020 Listening Tour Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:00
SGI 2020 Listening Tour Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00
FLU CLINIC

Pages