Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Arbutus Point Campground Grand Opening and Fundraiser Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 14:30
The Vivaldi Chamber Choir Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 15:00
Macdonald Estate Sale Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00
Tour a heritage farm and the 125 year old farmhouse Breezy Bay Farm B&B Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:30
Please vote to help Galiano win $100,000 for a new playground! Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 23:45
Furniture for sale Leather sofa and loveseat for sale salmon colour. In very good condition $100.00
Repeats every week every Sunday 2 times.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:15, Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:15
Hope Bay Boat Days on Pender Island Friday, June 23, 2017 - 18:00
School Program Co-ordinator Needed for the Galiano Food Program Monday, May 15, 2017 - 15:30
Raffle to Celebrate 25 Years of the Wine Festival!
Meet the Artist: Philip Buller Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 17:00
Furniture for sale Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:45
Furniture for sale Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:30
Furniture for sale Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:00
Vanity and matching seat for sale: Monday, May 8, 2017 - 13:30
Volunteers Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 09:15
Tour des Îles Fundraiser at Moby's Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:00
Galiano Health Care Society 2017 AGM 2017 AGM Galiano Society Health Care Society Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 13:00
Plant Sale: a fund raiser for Galiano Health Care Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00
Lockers Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 21:15
SEED - The Untold Story SEED Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 19:00

Pages