Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Stop the Pipelines; Start the Music! Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 17:30
FREE TOILET & VANITY TOP WITH WASHBASIN AND TAPS Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:15
Looking For A Place To Live Monday, January 9, 2017 - 05:30
Beekeeping - Workshop for Beekeepers - Saturday, January 28th, 3:30pm Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 15:30
Beekeeping - A Beginner's Workshop - Saturday, January 28th, 2017, South Hall, Galiano, 1-3pm Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 13:00
A Seedy Morning - Galiano Community South Hall - Saturday, January 28th, 2017, 10am - 1pm Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00
keys found at South Hall Monday, January 2, 2017 - 11:00
NEW YEARS DAY HIKE Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 13:00
Firewood Wanted Friday, December 16, 2016 - 11:30
Growing Citrus & Subtropicals Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 13:00
Meet the author: Brett Finlay, Let them eat dirt: saving your child from an oversanitized world Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 14:00
House/Pet-sitter available long-term on any Gulf Island Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:45
New Year's Eve at the Galiano Inn ~ the Party of the Year! Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 18:00
Galiano Island Recycling Resources Job Opportunities
Christmas Carols at Atrevida Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 19:00
Giant Book Sale & Jewels For Literacy Sale
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 20 2016.
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00, Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00, Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00
Freezer for sale Monday, November 14, 2016 - 20:15
SpeakerSeries: Tom Mommsen - Sockeye salmon migration & other fishy stories from BC Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 15:00
SpeakerSeries - Kendall Kyle: Hillary? Donald? American democracy?....learning with locals Kendall Kyle: Hillary? Donald? American democracy? Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 15:00
Polar BRRR Swim Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 12:00

Pages