Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Polar BRRR Swim. 6th annual: a fundraiser for the Galiano Health Care Society 2017 Polar BRRR Swim - the 6th annual, a fundraiser for the Galiano Health Care Society Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 12:00
The 6th Annual Polar Brr Swim!
Christmas Concert at the North Hall Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 14:00
Carol Service at the North Hall Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 14:00
Christmas Craft Fair and Bake Sale, North Hall Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00
Seed Library of Galiano Check-in Sessions Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 13:00
Seed-Saving Workshop Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 11:00
NorthFace hiking backpack , 24" long, for sale $80 Friday, November 4, 2016 - 18:15
Galiano Health Care: 25th Anniversary Gala, a fund raiser Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 18:30
insta cat kit $50 Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 07:30
Gulf Island Retreat for rent Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 14:45
Save The Date…
FREE green vintage couch Monday, October 17, 2016 - 17:15
North Galiano Fire Protection Society AGM Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 05:00
GALIANO TRAILS AGM Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 06:00
GIRR Notes for October
GIRR Notes for September
GIRR Notes for August.
GIRR Notes for July
TaeKwonDo Fall Series
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Dec 17 2016.
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 12:00, Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 12:00, Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00, Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 12:00, Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:00, Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 12:00

Pages