Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Galiano Mushroom Festival
Repeats every day 2 times.
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00, Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00
Flu Shot Clinic
Galiano Herbal Harvest Workshop
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 20 2016.
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 09:00, Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 09:00
Stock Up! Market Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00
Old Growth Tree Services Ltd. (Gabriola Island) Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 15:45
MARCO GRIECO, Italian Pianist. Galiano Concert Society Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 19:30
49cc silver Vespa for sale Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 14:00
Naturopathic Doctor Now Available - Galiano Island Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 23:00
GCA LEARNING CENTRE DEDICATION & POTLUCK Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 13:00
Nautilus Olympic Gym Nautilus Olympic Gym Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 11:30
Water tanks for sale Friday, September 9, 2016 - 11:30
Galiano 7th Annual Community Potluck Picnic - September 11th -12:00 to 4:00 Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 12:00
South End Cabin for Rent $800/month April 1, 2017 Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00
Party in the village Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 20:30
COTTAGE AND /OR TRAILER FOR RENT - Spotlight cove - SEPT 2016 Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 11:00
Long-term Rental Available Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 15:00
Review of Galiano Island in the Guardian Monday, August 15, 2016 - 08:45
Tannahill Weavers
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Sep 29 2016.
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 19:30, Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 19:30, Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 19:30, Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 19:30
Battle for the Coastline - A Series from Hakai Magazine Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 12:30
Fin de Fiesta FLAMENCO tours the Gulf Islands Friday, August 5, 2016 - 19:30

Pages