Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Galiano Cabin in the Woods - 6 Month Lease Friday, July 29, 2016 - 21:00
Volleyball ?? Friday, July 29, 2016 - 11:15
bedframe needed Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 17:15
Galiano Playgroup Bottle Drive! Friday, August 26, 2016 - 09:30
Wednesday Night Markets
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 17 2016. Also includes Wed Aug 31 2016.
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 16:00, Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 16:00, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 16:00, Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 16:00
Seeking Recreational Property Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 20:45
Beekeeping Course - Galiano Island - Sunday, August 7th, 9am - 2pm Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 09:00
Is Galiano ripe for a food-themed Book Club? Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 18:00
Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner?
Groovy! It’s a Pool Party!
Free living room chairs Friday, July 15, 2016 - 07:00
Iso place to rent for expecting cpl Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 09:00
Galiano Island Books Presents - Harry Potter & the Cursed Child Midnight Release Party!! Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 20:00
Housing wanted Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 16:00
HOPE BAY BOAT DAYS on Pender Island Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 17:00
HOPE BAY BOAT DAYS on Pender Island
Repeats every 2 days 1 times.
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 17:00
Rockfish Conservation Survey Monday, July 4, 2016 - 12:00
Galiano Wine & Beer Tasting Festival Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 13:00
Shauna Janz at Wildwood Shauna Janz Music at Wildwood June 30th Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 19:00
Abstract art show opening Friday, June 24, 2016 - 17:00

Pages