Active Islands: Login | Are you an Islander? Register (so you can post for free!)

Scan through all our Featured Posts, and then check out the All Posts page to dig deeper or the Upcoming Events page to plan your day. Looking to get your post featured? Drop me a line on the Contact Page.

Image Web Link Date Favorite
Galiano Island Books Presents - Harry Potter & the Cursed Child Midnight Release Party!! Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 20:00
Housing wanted Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 16:00
HOPE BAY BOAT DAYS on Pender Island Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 17:00
HOPE BAY BOAT DAYS on Pender Island
Repeats every 2 days 1 times.
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 17:00
Rockfish Conservation Survey Monday, July 4, 2016 - 12:00
Galiano Wine & Beer Tasting Festival Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 13:00
Shauna Janz at Wildwood Shauna Janz Music at Wildwood June 30th Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 19:00
Abstract art show opening Friday, June 24, 2016 - 17:00
*Hoop and Flow Jam* with Planet Janet Hoops! Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 10:00
Tour des Isles - Paddleboarding at Hope Bay stand up paddleboard, sup, pender island, kayak pender island, bc, canada Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 10:00
Tour des Isles Salish Sea Paddle kayak tours, pender island, southern gulf islands, british columbia, bc, canada Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 12:00
Tour des Isles at Hope Bay bicycle, ebike, pender island, southern gulf islands, Friday, June 24, 2016 - 12:00
live music at Salt Spring Vineyards Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 14:00
Live Music at the Treehouse Cafe
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 26 2016.
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 19:00, Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 19:00
Salt Spring Saturday Market Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 10:00
Farm Dinner at Redwing Farm Friday, June 24, 2016 - 17:00
Live music at The Local Friday, June 24, 2016 - 17:00
Live music at The Local Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 15:00
live music at Salt Spring Vineyards Friday, June 24, 2016 - 16:00
UNCOVER Inuit Art (lecture) Friday, June 24, 2016 - 10:00

Pages